Conecte con nosotros

Serie A

Serie A: Inter vs Juventus: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Publicado

en

Serie A: Inter vs Juventus: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Actualizado

The winners of the last 10 Serie A titles face off at the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza on Sunday night, with reigning Italian champions Inter hosting Juventus, who had won the previous nine.

This is a game that doesn’t need any reasons for extra spice to be added, but Juventus’ recent upturn in form has them thinking they can get back to where they feel they belong under Massimiliano Allegri and get their hands back on the Scudetto. They come into this weekend having chained together four consecutive 1-0 wins, as well as playing well in the Champions League so far this campaign.

Inter’s form is a little less consistent than Juventus’. Despite enjoying a good start to life under Simone Inzaghi, they lost last time out in Serie A, falling 3-1 away to Lazio in a game that was filled with controversy and tension. They did then win in the Champions League, beating Sheriff by the same scoreline.

This is likely to be a classic, so we have all the information you need in order to full enjoy this game.

Inter vs Juventus predicted line-ups

Inter predicted line-up: Handanovic; Skriniar, De Vrij, Bastoni; Dumfries, Barella, Brozovic, Vidal, Perisic; Dzeko, Lautaro Martinez.

Juventus predicted line-up: Szczesny; Danilo, Bonucci, Chiellini, Sandro; Cuadrado, Bentancur, Locatelli, Bernardeschi; Morata, Chiesa.

Inter vs Juventus: When does it start?

Inter vs Juventus in the Derby d’Italia is set to kick off at 20:45 CEST – the local time in Italy – meaning viewers in the UK can tune in from 19:45 BST. For those in the USA, that means kick off is set for 14:45 ET / 11:45 PT.

Inter vs Juventus: Where to watch it?

Fans of Serie A in the UK can tune in to watch Inter vs Juventus face off in the Derby d’Italia on BT Sport 1. Italian football fans in the USA can find the game on Paramount+.



Fuente

Anuncio
Haga clic para comentar

Deje su comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Tendencia