Conecte con nosotros

Serie A

How to watch Spezia v AC Milan in Serie A: Start time, TV channel, streaming and more

Publicado

en

How to watch Spezia v AC Milan in Serie A: Start time, TV channel, streaming and more

SPEACM | Últimas Noticias Futbol Mundial

Milan and Spezia are two of the three teams that, including substitutes, have played with the lowest average age in this Serie A campaign – 24 years and 265 days for Spezia and 25 years and 73 days for the Rossoneri.  Empoli are sandwiched between the two at 25 years and 30 days.

When does Spezia v AC Milan start?

Milan make the journey to Liguria to face Spezia for an afternoon clash on Saturday, with kick off set for 15:00 CEST (local time).

  • GMT: 14:00
  • Eastern Time: 09:00
  • Pacific Time: 06:00
  • AEST: 23:00

Milan have lost just one of their last eight Serie A matches against Ligurian teams, winning on five occasions.

Where can I watch Spezia v AC Milan in Serie A?

In the UK, BT Sport have the rights to Serie A and will show around 200 games over the course of the season, with this game being shown on BT Sport 1 or on the BT Sport App. Paramount+ hold the rights in the USA, and CBS Sports Network will also be showing it. Meanwhile in Australia, beIN Sports is the official broadcaster.

How to follow Spezia v AC Milan in the USA LIVE?

If you’re living in the USA, you can view the Spezia v AC Milan fixture on Paramount+, with the station having signed a deal which gives them a significant portion of Serie A broadcasts for the 2021/22 season.

How to follow Spezia v AC Milan in the UK LIVE?

If you’re living in the UK, you CANNOT view the Spezia v AC Milan clash on live on BT Sport due to the UK football blackout during Saturday afternoons. Highlights can be seen at 10:30 am UK time on Sunday morning.

How to follow Spezia v AC Milan in Australia LIVE?

Viewers in Australia can watch the Spezia v AC Milan match on Saturday evening on beIN SPORTS CONNECT, which is the official broadcaster of the Italian top flight in Australia. You can also get access to Serie A matches on beIN Sports through either Foxtel, Telstra, Foxtel Now or Kayo Sports.

Fuente

Anuncio
Haga clic para comentar

Deje su comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Tendencia